Baseball City St. Pete
7901 30th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Baseball City St. Pete is operated by the St. Petersburg Baseball Commission, a 501(c)(3) organization whose mission is to foster local, national and international baseball competition in St. Petersburg, Florida and throughout Pinellas County.

EVENT
DATE(S)
LOCATION(S)
MORE INFO / LINKS
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. June 24, 2017 through
Sun. June 25, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. July 8, 2017 through
Sun. July 9, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(16U, 19U)
Sat. July 15, 2017 through
Sun. July 16, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U + 19U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. July 29, 2017 through
Sun. July 30, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. August 12, 2017 through
Sun. August 13, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. August 26, 2017 through
Sun. August 27, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. September 9, 2017 through
Sun. September 10, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. October 7, 2017 through
Sun. October 8, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. October 28, 2017 through
Sun. October 29, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. November 11, 2017 through
Sun. November 12, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. December 9, 2017 through
Sun. December 10, 2017
Baseball City St. Pete

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here

       

Contact us for information on registering for our youth travel baseball tournaments and other events.
We look forward to seeing you at the ballpark!

info@stpetebaseball.org