St. Petersburg Baseball Commission

The St. Petersburg Baseball Commission is a 501(c)(3) organization based at Walter Fuller Baseball Complex whose mission is to foster local, national and international baseball competition in St. Petersburg, Florida and around Pinellas County.

Walter Fuller Baseball Complex
7901 30th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710


EVENT
DATE(S)
LOCATION(S)
MORE INFO / LINKS
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U + 16U)
Sat. June 18, 2016 through
Sun. June 19, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U + 16U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
Click here for more info.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. July 9, 2016 through
Sun. July 10, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament. Click here for more info.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(16U)
Sat. July 16, 2016 through
Sun. July 17, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U teams. This is an aluminum bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Individual Showcase Series
Sat. August 6, 2016 through
Sun. August 7, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Baseball showcase open to players 18 years and younger.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(16U)
Sat. August 13, 2016 through
Sun. August 14, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U)
Sat. August 27, 2016 through
Sun. August 28, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U teams. This is an aluminum bat tournament.
       
CABA Wood Bat Tournament
(16U + 18U)
Sat. September 3, 2016 through
Mon. September 5, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U)
Sat. September 17, 2016 through
Sun. September 18, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(16U + 18U)
Sat. September 24, 2016 through
Sun. September 25, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg College Fall Tournament
Fri. September 30, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
This is a college baseball tournament. Schedule is TBD.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Individual Showcase Series
Sat. October 1, 2016 through
Sun. October 2, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Baseball showcase open to players 18 years and younger.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U)
Sat. October 22, 2016 through
Sun. October 23, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U teams. This is an aluminum bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Showcase Series
(16U + 18U)
Fri. November 11, 2016 through
Sun. November 13, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U + 18U teams. This is an aluminum bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U)
Sat. November 19, 2016 through
Sun. November 20, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(16U + 18U)
Sat. December 3, 2016 through
Sun. December 4, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 16U + 18U teams. This is a wood bat tournament.
       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(14U)
Sat. December 11, 2016 through
Sun. December 12, 2016
Walter Fuller Complex
Youth travel baseball tournament open to 14U teams. This is an aluminum bat tournament.
       

Contact us for information on registering for our youth travel baseball tournaments and other events.
We look forward to seeing you at the ballpark!

info@stpetebaseball.org