St. Petersburg Baseball Commission

The St. Petersburg Baseball Commission is a 501(c)(3) organization based at Walter Fuller Baseball Complex whose mission is to foster local, national and international baseball competition in St. Petersburg, Florida and around Pinellas County.

Walter Fuller Baseball Complex
7901 30th Ave North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710


EVENT
DATE(S)
LOCATION(S)
MORE INFO / LINKS

St. Pete Baseball Lessons, Clinics & Travel Ball Programs

Fall Season 2016/Spring Season 2017

Fall 2016/Spring 2017

Walter Fuller Complex
Click here for more information & to make a payment.

Contact Ian Church at ian@stpetebaseball.org for more information.
       
Indian Rocks Christian School
Baseball Training Programs
Aug. 2016 - Jan. 2017
Walter Fuller Complex
Click here for more information & to make a payment.

Click here to download the IRCS Baseball training flyer.

Contact Ian Church at ian@stpetebaseball.org for more information.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. February 11, 2017 through
Sun. February 12, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here for more info.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. February 25, 2017 through
Sun. February 26, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament. Click here for more info.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. April 29, 2017 through
Sun. April 30, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. May 13, 2017 through
Sun. May 14, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. May 27, 2017 through
Sun. May 28, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. June 10, 2017 through
Sun. June 11, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. June 29, 2017 through
Sun. June 30, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. July 8, 2017 through
Sun. July 9, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. July 29, 2017 through
Sun. July 30, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. August 12, 2017 through
Sun. August 13, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. August 26, 2017 through
Sun. August 27, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. September 2, 2017 through
Sun. September 3, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. September 30, 2017 through
Sun. October 1, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. October 28, 2017 through
Sun. October 29, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. November 11, 2017 through
Sun. November 12, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. November 25, 2017 through
Sun. November 26, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.

       
St. Petersburg Pro Experience
Team Tournament Series
(13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U, 18U)
Sat. December 9, 2017 through
Sun. December 10, 2017
Walter Fuller Complex

Youth travel baseball tournament open to 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U + 18U teams. This is a BBCOR -3 tournament.
       

Contact us for information on registering for our youth travel baseball tournaments and other events.
We look forward to seeing you at the ballpark!

info@stpetebaseball.org